Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Getting an error when launching

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
bloo12

Getting an error when launching Empty
PostSubject: Getting an error when launching   Getting an error when launching I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 30, 2012 11:12 pm

Hey guys, im new to this server and just downloaded the patch.

Installation was complete with no errors. But when i press start on launcher it says: Can't find the file NetKO.exe. So how can i fix this? Can someone put that file only on the forum? So people who get this error can download it. Already tried with all anti-virus programs off but still get that error. So can any1 upload a safe KO.exe for me Smile

Thank you,

Bloo
Back to top Go down
GM_Elmoka
Admin
GM_Elmoka

PostSubject: Re: Getting an error when launching   Getting an error when launching I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 31, 2012 12:43 am

bloo12 wrote:
Hey guys, im new to this server and just downloaded the patch.

Installation was complete with no errors. But when i press start on launcher it says: Can't find the file NetKO.exe. So how can i fix this? Can someone put that file only on the forum? So people who get this error can download it. Already tried with all anti-virus programs off but still get that error. So can any1 upload a safe KO.exe for me Smile

Thank you,

Bloo

Download from here http://www.mediafire.com/?j1d0jfst8kzfuty

You have to add NetKO folder to your exception list of your anti-virus..

NetKO.exe was deleted by your anti-virus due to false positive detection. - Rest assured that this is not a virus..Smile
Back to top Go down
bloo12

PostSubject: Re: Getting an error when launching   Getting an error when launching I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 31, 2012 8:40 pm

Did, aint working...
Back to top Go down
GM_Elmoka
Admin
GM_Elmoka